The Official blog of Mr Dave

From Associated Content to RuneScape and the weather outside, there’s always something to see.

Easy craft for kids and plant lovers: Root a Pussy Willow.

Posted by Mr Dave AC on February 24, 2009

My article, How to root a Pussy Willow twig, has become a smash hit recently with people looking for the first sign of spring. What other way to await spring than to root your own free pussy willow bush! Due to AC policies, I cannot reprint the article here. However, you are more than welcome to read it.

One Response to “Easy craft for kids and plant lovers: Root a Pussy Willow.”

  1. Avatar of shadows said

    Oceans spread across the earth
    Oceans that remained since birth
    Growing through the pain and hurt
    I fear it just got worse

    Every day I watch you fade
    Knowing you will slip away
    What is love that’s never said
    Precious time starts to wane

    Love that’s shut off through the pain
    as I watch you fade away
    Love diverted to create
    avatars bridge the space

    Blessed Mother comes to aid
    To her for you do I pray
    Blessed Mother bridges pain
    For love opens the way

    Your song killed my avatar
    a shot of pain to my heart
    song telling me how you are
    collapsed my avatar

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
