The Official blog of Mr Dave

From Associated Content to RuneScape and the weather outside, there’s always something to see.

New RuneScape Articles coming!

Posted by Mr Dave AC on June 7, 2008

     Yesterday I wrote four articles summarising my RuneScape adventure, pretty much summarizing up what I have been blogging on. It is a four part series. Part One talks about Tutorial Island and how to maximize your time there. Part Two deals with how to raise some money in RuneScape as a newbie. Part Three details the Knight’s Sword Quest and how to do it efficiently, and part four details the secrets of getting paid to smith.

     Check out http://www.associatedcontent.com/user/198515/mr_dave.html to view my Associated Content profile and list of published works to check if they have arrived. I will let you know when the RuneScape articles get published.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
