The Official blog of Mr Dave

From Associated Content to RuneScape and the weather outside, there’s always something to see.

Hello world!RuneScape adventure begins!

Posted by Mr Dave AC on May 17, 2008

Today I begin my journey into the world of RuneScape. Stay tuned as I create an account, get through Tutorial Island, and then use my extensive knowledge of the game to maximise my Runescape account.

Tutorial island opens up as you complete each aspect of the tutorial. There is a bank on the island, but no general store. Levels can be gained but I don’t know how many. I tried to smith a bronze mace when I got to level two but ws not allowed to do so. My adventure must pause. Tomorrow I will resume exploring the potentials of Tutorial Island.

One Response to “Hello world!RuneScape adventure begins!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
